Mr. Nice Guy's Corner

Stick Around For A While

Angelic Mischief – Very Weird Stuff

Posted by Mr. Nice Guy on July 24, 2009

Ok, this one is for you weirdos like myself. For those of you who have an open mind, a little common sense, and something inside that tells you some stuff is better left alone. For those of you like me who follow the rabbit hole til you get to the end, this might interest you. I’ll make this quick because there is a lot, but I’ll try my best to summarize.
When I was a kid, I loved the story of gods and godesses, Hercules, Achilles, etc. I wanted to believe that stuff actually happened, but it conflicted what I was brought up believing about the Bible. Now, lets fast forward in time to where I’m older and know a lot more than I did before.

The Greek gods were called Daemons – the knowledgable ones, which we tranlate into english as gods and demons. I found that to be pretty f’in interesting once I learned that.

After reading my Bible for a while, I ran into a strange verse: “But I say, that the things which the Gentiles sacrifice, they sacrifice to devils, and not to God: and I would not that ye should have fellowship with devils.” 1 Corinthians 10:20

So now my brain clicks and I put 2 and 2 together. Daemons = gods or demons. Demons = gods. Demons = fallen angels? Yep, so then I bumped into this:

“Let no man beguile you of your reward in a voluntary humility and worshipping of angels, intruding into those things which he hath not seen, vainly puffed up by his fleshly mind.” Colossians 2:18

Naturally, I wonder why would people worship angels? So maybe the fallen angels are posing as gods. If they are, what would they have in common?

In Greek mythology, the gods weren’t all powerful. Sounds like angels to me.

In Greek mythology, the gods rebelled against their father. Sounds like fallen angels to me.

In Greek mythology, the gods did evil things to mankind. Sounds like fallen angels to me.

In Greek mythology, Promethius (a god) gave men fire and other TECHNOLOGY that they weren’t supposed to have. (I’ll come back to this.)

In Greek mythology, the gods like to have children with human women that became legendary heroes: Hercules, Achilles (the movie Troy), and a few others.

Ok, so if I’m right and the fallen angels posed as gods to the Greeks, it should be in the Bible right? Yep, it is.

Genesis 6:2 – “That the sons of God saw the daughters of men that they were fair; and they took them wives of all which they chose.”

The sons of God were angels (B’nai Ha Elohim). Check Job 1,2,38 if you need proof. Also, believers can’t become sons of God until AFTER Christ’s crucifixion.

Why were angels TAKING WIVES OF THEIR CHOOSING? Some, but not all of the Greek gods did this on several occasions.

“There were Nephilim in the earth in those days; and also after that, when the sons of God came in unto the daughters of men, and they bare children to them, the same became mighty men which were of old, men of renown.” – Genesis 6:4

That word “Nephilim” means, the fallen ones. Translated in the KJV as giants. That phrase at the end, “men of renown” in Hebrew is “Hag Gibborim” it means legendary or men of great fame.  Aren’t Hercules and Achilles famous half breeds?

These Nephilim had tribes. One of these tribes was called the Rephaim, which means, “The Walking Dead” I have no idea what that implies, but some people believe these things became demons when they died. God told Joshua to kill every man, woman, and child in certain villages, follow the bloodline and you’ll see they were all unauthorized hybrids.

Back to my point. All this happened sometime in the distant past, and according to the Bible, its going to happen again. LOL. I know you’re thinking, “Yeah right, I gotta see this.”

Well, I’m going to prove it to you. These things are coming back, again, and not only that, you already know about it, you just don’t know what they are.

Daniel 2:43 – “And whereas thou sawest iron mixed with miry clay, they shall mingle themselves with the seed of men: but they shall not cleave one to another, even as iron is not mixed with clay.”

What exactly is mingling with the seed of men? This is Daniel’s prophecy about the last world empire. The word “THEY” is a personal pronoun. Still not convinced?

Jesus said in Matthew 24, that when He comes, it will be like the Days Of Noah (Genesis 6). Well, I just pointed out that in the days of Noah, angels took wives.

Still not weird enough for you yet? Lets talk about aliens for a sec.  Why do the reports of abduction seem to indicate that they have an interest in creating a hybrid race by mixing “alien” and human DNA?

Told you this was weird. Remember I said I’d get back to the story of Promethius? Well he had access to advanced technology, just like these “aliens” seem to have. Let me ask you a simple question…

Why the hell are fallen angels posing as gods and aliens? Why do they have an interest in creating a hybrid race?

This is a summary of the last 10 years of weird research I’ve been doing. If you want a good place to start following this deep rabbit hole, I’ve include the first video in a series of 12 that really breaks down what is going on in our world.

Leave a Reply

 
