Mr. Nice Guy's Corner

Stick Around For A While

Barack Obama and Racism

Posted by Mr. Nice Guy on July 24, 2009

Ok, I’m back again to talk about my favorite topic… RACISM… I guess I’ll go ahead and kick this off by saying that I hate dumb niggas… LOL… This blog is a culmination of a few seperate conversations I’ve had with random black people about Barack Obama…

1. White people didn’t want Barack Obama to win. Really? I guess they were referring to the 25% of white America that didn’t vote for him. Lets explore this myth for a second… He has Warren Buffett, one of the richest WHITE men in the world, as one of his advisors. Warren Buffett is older than John McCain and has major pull. For those that don’t know who he is, he owns GEICO.

2. White people didn’t want Barack Obama to win. Really? I assume they didn’t notice that he is half white. Most white people didn’t care if Barack won or not. I think that some black people just wanted white people to be mad. Was I the only one that saw all those white people on the campaign?

3. I swear a black lady told me to vote for Obama just because he was black. If that ain’t some racist shit… LOL. I’m sure some of you out there voted for Obama just because he was black, but let me ask you this:

HOW THE HELL IS OBAMA’S WIN A BLOW TO RACISM IF PEOPLE WERE VOTING FOR HIM STRICTLY BASED ON HIS RACE? ISN’T THAT JUST AS RACIST AS NOT VOTING FOR HIM BECAUSE OF HIS RACE?

I know niggas love Obama… I dig him too for my own reasons… LOL… From where I stand, whether he won or lost, that was one racist ass election…

SUBSCRIBE!!!
Leave a Reply

 
