Mr. Nice Guy's Corner

Stick Around For A While

Fuckin Ridiculous

Posted by Mr. Nice Guy on July 24, 2009

I was proud of Obama up until today. In 2001, George W. Bush declared war on terror, and all Americans came together for a common cause.  Lets fast forward to 2009.  Our President just declared war on……………. Fuckin Pirates???!!!

Why did he declare war on Pirates? Now I guess the East India Trading Company will start building war ships again. For those that don’t know, that is the company that hunted pirates in the movies (Pirates Of The Carribean), and they are still in business today with other exports.

Ok, now that I got my Obama rant out, let me get my Pirate rant out.  Why the fuck did Pirates just vow to get revenge on the U.S.???!!! I feel like I’m living in a low budget movie that should be on the Sundance Channel. The President vs. The Pirates…. Fuckin Ridiculous…

Leave a Reply

 
