Mr. Nice Guy's Corner

Stick Around For A While

Funny Shit You’ve Heard

Posted by Mr. Nice Guy on July 24, 2009

I want everyone to post a funny quote that they’ve heard from anywhere. The only rule is that it has to be funny.  I guess I’ll go first since this is my blog.

“I got Charlie and the Chocolate Willy Factory.” – My dumbass homeboy that sells bootlegs.

“Elmo’s gonna get you fucked.” – The funny dude at my girl’s job.

“On some faggot bullshit like Dennis Rodman” – The Gayest Rapper Alive – Lil Wayne

“Kobe, tell me how my ass tastes.” – Shaq (freestyle)

Leave a Reply

 
