Mr. Nice Guy's Corner

Stick Around For A While

God, Gays, and Other Myths

Posted by Mr. Nice Guy on July 24, 2009

LOL… I think I might offend someone here for sure. Maybe not, but I’m sure going to try to get under someone’s skin. I figure I’d addressa few things that I’ve heard over the course of my life.  Before I start, just know that I am a Christian and I do belive in the Bible 100%.

1. Gay people are going to hell. Ok, I grew up beliving this because I heard it.  Turns out, its actually a church MYTH.  In the Bible, homosexuality is against God’s law (Leviticus 20:13, Romans 1:26), but nowhere does it say that they will burn in Hell.  Although it is considered a sin, it doesn’t hold anymore weight than disobeying your parents, stealing, killing, lying, and adultry. They are all equally as bad.

2. You can’t believe in the Bible and be gay. That’s another myth I heard growing up.  I’m as straight as the come, and I belive that gay people can believe in the Bible.  With that said, there is a difference between knowing the Word and obeying the Word. If you believe the Bible, you know that living life as a homosexual is a sin.  If you don’t believe it, then don’t worry about anything I’m saying because as far as you’re concerned, it doesn’t apply to you.  I’m talking to the Bible believing homosexuals. I’d love to get married and still be allowed to fuck every girl in site. LOL.  But, I have to make a choice in whether or not I want to APPLY what I believe to my life. Its all about OBEDIENCE (1 Samuel 15:22).

3. There are 7 deadly sins. This is a huge MYTH created by the Catholic Church.  According to the Bible, there are only TWO unforgivable sins, and none of the seven listed by the Catholic Church are those two.

Blasphemy against the Holy Spirit (Matthew 12:31-32)
Accepting the Mark of the Beast (Revelation 14:11)

4. Only 144,000 will be saved. This is probably the verse that is taken out of context the most.  In fact their is an entire religion based around this WRONG idea.  It comes from Revelation 7:4-8. For those that don’t know, pay close attention.  The Bible is referring to ISRAEL.  Not in a metaphorical or aligorical sense, but the actual HEBREW nation.  It even goes as far as to start naming the individual tribes. That’s why its important to actually READ your Bible if you believe it.  Let me pose a question.

If only 144,000 will be saved, who are the “great multitude which no man could number, of all nations, and kindreds, and people, and tounges?” That seems to present a small problem if you believe in the 144,000 myth.  Again, it only refers to the Jewish nation and nobody else.

5. There are no gay child molestors. This came from a ridiculous conversation about why gay people should be able to adopt kids. Personally, I don’t care if they adopt or not, but don’t try to tell me that SOME gay people aren’t molestors.  They are just as likely to molest a kid as a straight person. Let me give you an example.

A priest fucking an alter boy.  Yep, that’s a GAY priest.  I’ll give you another one.  The “normal” guy that lives down the street that touches on little boys.  Yep, he’s a gay child molestor.  They are only touching on little boys because they are GAY.  They may not be fuckin grown men, but they are still fuckin, suckin, and touchin males, regardless of how old they are.

6. Getting head from a guy isn’t gay.  Newflash, its very gay.  If you’re a man and you let another man get you turned on enough for your dick to get hard, you’re gay.  I don’t care if you are drunk, on ex, and in college, you’re gay.

For those of you who disagree, lets try an experiment.  Get around a group of straight guys and tell them you let a man suck your dick and see what they say.  I’m talking about any random group of guys you don’t know.

For those of you who think I’m homophobic, read the other blog.  I’m homophobic because I have a sincere desire to avoid gay shit, just as much as I have a sincere desire not to associate with dumb people.  I guess I’m dumbophobic too.

7. Its not gay if your fuckin and not getting fucked.  This is for you dudes in prison, and come out thinkin you’re straight.  This is also for you DL niggas that think you’re straight too. If it isn’t clear, check #6 again.  If you get turned on enough by a man to get your dick hard and fuck him, you’re a homo-sex-u-al.

8. Thugs sag their pants.  Correction, homo thugs sag their pants.  If you haven’t read the other blog, I’ll tell you again.  Saggin started in prison as a way for gay males to advertise their ass, either for sale, or for a BOYFRIEND.  These young niggas just doin shit cause they seen a bunch of other niggas do it.

Leave a Reply

 
