Mr. Nice Guy's Corner

Stick Around For A While

Independent Women Are Full Of Shit!!!

Posted by Mr. Nice Guy on July 24, 2009

Damn, I’m always observing the strangest things about people, but mostly women. I’ve said it before, and I’ll say it again, women don’t want real men, that’s why they attract boys, because a lot of them still act like LITTLE GIRLS.  On to the observations:

1. Women have NO IDEA what a real man is, and Independent Women seem to be the most confused of all.  I’ve heard women say, “a real man opens doors for a lady.” and on the other hand, I’ve heard, “a real man respects my independence.” If you’re independent, open the damn door for yourself. If you like being treated like a lady, I’ll open the door for you and won’t complain about it, because that’s what I do.

2. “A real man never puts his hands on a woman.”  In contrast, I say that a real woman should never put her hands on a man for any reason at all, no matter how mad you get.  Its very unlady like.  If you want to be treated like a lady, act like one.  I don’t hit women for any reason, but I understand some circumstances, like women with knives trying to do harm to a guy.  Knock that bitch out.

3. “A real man pays the bills.” If the independent brawd says this to or about any guy, she’s FULL OF SHIT. If you’re independent, it doesn’t matter if he pays bills or not because everything will be all good.

4. “I have my own money, and I don’t need you to do anything for me.” If that’s true, why do you start complaining after we’ve been dating for a while and I let you pay for your own everything, all the time.  Maybe you don’t know what Independent means?

5. “Can you rub my feet?” I don’t mind rubbing a ladies feet, but Independent Women shouldn’t have to ask that because they can rub their own damn feet.  Don’t depend on me to do it if you’re Independent.

Independent – not depending on anyone else for anything at any time.  Complete self reliance.

Either you are independent or you’re a lady.  Ladies want men to treat them like ladies and do things for them every once in a while.  Its not that you can’t do some things for yourself, a REAL WOMAN lets a man be a man. Independent women are too caught up in trying to believe they are independent when most of the time they aren’t.

If you say you’re an independent woman with a pay day loan, you’re full of shit.  You’re depending on someone you don’t know to lend you money.

If you say you’re an independent woman that is tired of being single, you are full of shit.  You want to depend on somebody for love.

If you say you’re an independent woman and you don’t own your own business, you are full of shit, because you are depending on someone else for your paycheck.

To all the REAL MEN, I say focus on the ladies and let the independent woman be independent and alone. Real women need real men.  Independent women need themselves.  That’s probably why I meet so many single, lonely, independent women.

Leave a Reply

 
