Mr. Nice Guy's Corner

Stick Around For A While

Lesbians and Bullshit

Posted by Mr. Nice Guy on July 24, 2009

Am I the only person that has noticed that there are a lot of lesbians with very young kids? I can understand a girl that wants another feminine acting girl.  What I don’t understand is girls that want another girl that is trying to look, talk, and act like a man, if they don’t like men… That shit doesn’t make the least bit of sense. Its 100% obvious that 99% of lesbians still like men and dick, otherwise, none of them would own dildos or strap ons…

Now for the next order of bullshit. I have heard a lot of lesbians tell me, and I quote, “I don’t trust guys anymore.” Lets really look at this dumb ass statement for a minute.

1. If you are a passenger, and your job is to read the map, and you tell the driver to drive  800 miles in the wrong direction, would you lose your trust in drivers or cars? Probably not, but you would probably tell people that you have a horrible sense of direction and someone else should be leading the group.

2. Now, if you meet a guy, and YOU give him your number, and YOU decide to fuck him, and YOU decide to be in a relationship with him, and he turns out to be an asshole, wasting 3 years of your life, aren’t YOUR bad decision making skills to blame? Why are you blaming the guy, who is who he was before he met you? YOUR people reading skills just led you 3 years in the wrong direction. You should be blaming YOURSELF.

Now for the gay girls out there that start dating studs because they don’t like men (Yep, I’m back to that). If you don’t like MEN, why the hell are you trying to find the closest thing to one? I know quite a few studs, and all of them are cool as hell, but they think, act, and some of them actually look like men.  I just happen to know one that wants a real relationship, but her girl trips for no fuckin reason. However, on the other side of that coin, I know one that is PLAYER, and fucks bitches over all the time.  So, if that happens, do you stop dating women because you don’t trust them anymore?

My cousin (R.I.P.) was a stud and her girl lived in Cali.  When she would come out here, she wanted to know, “where the bitches at?” She was a dog, LOL, but my nigga, so we kicked it with a lot of girls.  What is 100% ironic about that was, her girl stopped fuckin with men because, “men lie and cheat” LMAO.

If you’re gay, cool… be gay, but don’t make up some dumb ass excuse about why you are gay.  You’re full of shit if you need a reason to be gay.  I have another beautiful cousin that suddenly became a stud. This bitch is bad, even if she is my cousin, and I had never known her to fuck with a girl, then suddenly, I bumped into some pretty stud bitch… What the fuck? LOL… I had to ask her when and why.  She just said some real shit, “Bitches are sexy and I wanted some pussy.” LOL. No excuses.

Like I said before, if you like pussy, just say that.  Don’t try to blame men for the bad decisions YOU made.  There are over 6 billion people on the planet.  Lets assume half of them are Men. That leaves about 3 billion people to choose from. If you date 100 men, and conclude that ALL men are the same, you’re a dumb ass.  That’s less than 1% of 1% of 1% of the total number of men on the planet.  And I’m assuming that most of these girls had “types” of guys they like.  LMAO…

If you’re a girl that has a “type” and you’re not married, and you’re on your 5th, 6th, or 7th relationship… NEWSFLASH: Not only is your type, not the right type of person for you, you’re a dumb ass for trying the same shit that doesn’t work, over and over again… Its called INSANITY…

SUBSCRIBE!!!

Leave a Reply

 
