Mr. Nice Guy's Corner

Stick Around For A While

Niggas – A Rant

Posted by Mr. Nice Guy on July 24, 2009

I was out with my girl yesterday, and I had a fuckin epiphany. If you don’t know what that means, look it up. A while back, someone told me, “If you want to hide something from niggas, put it in a book.”

At the time, I didn’t think it was true, because I love to read, and I ASSumed that there were other black people that do the same. WRONG!!! I’ve met a few that actually read books besides ZANE and other black authors. ZANE is ok if you’re into fiction, but at least you’re reading. Personally, I’m into history, religion, philosophy, science, and some fiction. I like to educate myself on stuff other than fictional relationships and non-existant characters.

So, we’re sittin at the stop light and my girl says, “these niggas look ridiculous.” I turn to the right to look, and these niggas look fuckin ridiculous. These dudes had to be around 50 wearin stunna shades, backpacks, and some ridiculous fake bling. It already looks ridiculous when anybody does it, but when your grandpa starts rockin the same shit young niggas wear, its time to put an end to the bullshit.

I’ve heard and read the difference between niggas and black people, and I’m startin to believe that shit. White people don’t hold black people back, niggas hold black people back. Let me give you an example.

Exhibit A

Sad to say, but this is actually a decent picture of Lil Wayne, because he doesn’t have those ridiculous gold teeth in his mouth. My only 2 problems with Wayne are:

1. He sucks. I have no respect for a nigga that hires a ghost writer, then fires him, but still swags like he wrote Carter 1 and 2. Carter 3 was garbage compared to the first 2.

2. This nigga represents niggas all over the world. You may not agree, but he’s famous, and on t.v. for millions to see, so he’s a representative.

If a nigga wants to look like the predator, tat his entire body, and stay in and out of rehab, its cool wit me. Just don’t be the nigga in front of the t.v. camera givin people the idea, “that’s how niggas act.” Frankly, I’m offended at how these dumb ass young niggas and bitches jump on the band wagon, thinkin the shit is cool to do.

Exhibit B

Yeah, I’ve said it before, and I’ll say it again:

1. If you’re not a gay prison inmate, pull your fuckin pants up. The shit ain’t cool and you look fuckin ridiculous. Why would you want to hang around other niggas all day with your ass hangin out? That by itself makes you a little suspect.

Exhibit C

Niggas that think its cool to GANGBANG… This shit is ignorant to begin with. Let me give you an example of how stupid the shit is. Here in Vegas, we have a gang called Gerson Park, and I’ve said this shit to plenty of Gersons before. These niggas was beefin with everybody at one point. Their hood was the projects in a certain part of town.

1. Why are you niggas beefin over a piece of shit part of town to begin with?

2. Why are you beefin over some bullshit property you DON’T own?

3. Why are you niggas hangin with bloods, but say cuz? I guess since you claim its kuz with a “k” its all good? LMAO

4. Did you feel stupid after all that bangin, years of shootin at niggas and gettin shot, the white guy that owned the shit just had bulldozers come and tear down your whole fuckin hood in one day? Now that’s gangsta. No gun shots at all. He just sent niggas and shut shit the fuck down.

Exhibit D

Loud ghetto bitches that always want to make a scene. Why the fuck does everybody need to know about what your 5th baby daddy did to piss you off, almost get you kicked out of your Section 8 project housing, and get your EBT card taken away?

You shouldn’t be proud to talk about any of that shit, and you definitely shouldn’t broadcast it to the world that you’re a fuckin loser with nothing going for yourself, because that’s exactly what that conversation sounds like.

Exhibit E

Niggas that can’t speak, spell, or read. Why the fuck do we have so many niggas that rap, but have no vocabulary, and absolutely nothin to fuckin talk about? I have a friend, and he can’t spell that good, and he can’t read that good, but he use to be addicted to crack. He’s clean now, and guess what the first thing he did when he got clean? He learned how to fuckin read and write.

He’s trying to better himself. Now, lets look at these dumb ass niggas runnin around sayin shit like “aks” and “worser” and last night on the news a nigga said he “saw flames gulffin over a building.” Nigga pick up a book. My girl thought the shit was funny, and I did too, but I was offended that they put this dumb ass nigga on t.v. And for those the don’t know, the correct phrase would have been, “saw flames engulf a building.”

If you don’t know what words mean or even what the word is, don’t try to sound intelligent because someone puts you on camera. Shut the fuck up, and don’t say shit. Keep the following in mind:

Even a fool, when he holds his peace, is counted wise: and he that shuts his lips is esteemed a man of understanding. – Proverbs 17:28

My dear brothers, take not of this: Everyone should be quick to listen, slow to speak… – James 1:19

I’m done for now, but I’m sure I could go on all damn day about how ignorant these niggas are…

CLICK HERE TO SUBSCRIBE!!!

Leave a Reply

 
