Mr. Nice Guy's Corner

Stick Around For A While

Obsessed – Stupid Bitches

Posted by Mr. Nice Guy on July 24, 2009

I just saw the movie Obsessed and I’m disappointed and shocked at how dumb some females are. Warning: SPOILER ahead.

If you haven’t seen the movie, this is your second warning not to read this if you don’t want to know what happens.

First things first. Why are some women so damn dumb? Lets do some math. If you have been married to someone for 3 1/2 years, are you going to believe their word or the word of the crazy bitch that wants your man? Of course the dumb bitch (Beyonce’) believes the crazy stalker bitch over her husband, even after the crazy brawd flirted with her husband right in Beyonce’s face.  She then proceeds to tell her husband what she noticed, but she’s too damn stupid to realize the bitch is crazy and wants her man.

Lets move on to the next dumb ass female in the movie, a guy. Yeah, a flaming gay secretary that can’t stop running his mouth Stringer Bell’s (Idris Elba/Wire) business. So he tells the crazy bitch where he is going, what time his wife is leaving, and what time he plans to leave the next day.  Beyonce’ of course forgets to turn on the alarm and fights the crazy bitch in the house. I have a good question.  Why does Idris Elba run his mouth so damn much to his gay secretary? I’m assuming pillow talk.

Stupid bitch number three is the babysitter. Why the fuck are you letting strange people in the house? Why didn’t you ask to TALK to Beyonce’? Am I the only one that noticed the phone wasn’t even on?

Now for the crazy bitch (sexy white girl from Heroes).  Her and the woman detective were the only two people that had any damn sense.  The detective detected that the sexy white crazy girl was crazy. The crazy brawd was smart enough to manipulate everyone in the damn movie.

On a personal note, the crazy girl that is attracted to black guys is played by the sexy white girl (Nikki) on Heroes, that plays a crazy lady with split personalities that is married to a black guy. How’s that for typecasting? From now on, I bet she plays the crazy white girl with a thing for black men.

I’m just curious why some women are stupid enough to risk messing up their marriage because some random brawd that they don’t know, says some shit in order to get you to ruin your marriage. If you’re not mentally challenged, you should put two and two together and figure, “Hey she wants my man, so let me NOT fuck up our relationship because that’s what the crazy bitch wants me to do.”

By the way, yeah, it happened to me once. LMAO. A random girl called my girl and told her she wanted to give me head, but she wanted to know if it was ok with her. What? LMAO. She really believed the chick for a minute and got mad at me.  I was actually with the other girl when it happened, but she was the girl my homeboy was kickin it with, and she was just startin shit cause I left my phone laying around.  My boy is real funny cause I’m sure he put her up to it.  That’s ok though, I got him back when the gay guys kept calling his dad’s house looking for him, but that’s another story.

I know I went off on a tangent at the end, but oh well…

Leave a Reply

 
