Mr. Nice Guy's Corner

Stick Around For A While

This Is Why Men Cheat – For The Ladies

Posted by Mr. Nice Guy on July 24, 2009

The only reason I’m posting this is because I just talked to another female that has NO clue why men cheat. A woman’s line of thinking says that if we were happy with what we have, we wouldn’t cheat.  That couldn’t be further from the truth.  Women think with emotions such as happy, sad, content, etc.  Men mostly think with LUST.  Let me give you the break down of several reason why a guy may cheat even though he has a great girl at home.

1. He doesn’t know she’s a great girl, and doesn’t care about her. This doesn’t apply to all guys that cheat, just the ones that don’t want to be tied down in a relationship.

2. Some random girl offers him some pussy. Random pussy is usually fun, especially if she doesn’t know you and you don’t know her.  There are no attachments, emotional or otherwise.

3. He just likes women.  I fall into this category myself.  I’m not leaving my girl and don’t have any plans on keeping females around for too long, especially if they start to catch feelings. I have a good friend that I messed around with, and we’ve known each other for over 10 years.  She didn’t catch feelings and neither did I.  Its all good.

4. He’s not supposed to be doing it.  Doing something you shouldn’t be doing is always fun, especially if you think you might get caught.

5. Him and his girl on SWINGERS.  Yes, couples that fuck other people. Most people forget that people like this do exist.

As far as my situation is concerned, I’m 100% happy with my girl.  I don’t want anyone new as a relationship is concerned.  Not only that, I actually have PERMISSION to do some of the stuff I do. I’m not saying I have permission to do it all, but lets just say that sex with other women isn’t a deal breaker in our relationship.

Before I get comments asking if she’s allowed to fuck with other guys, I’ll say this: She’s a grown woman and can do what she wants.  Check #5 if you’re not clear on that. The next time your man cheats, just know, its probably not you.

SUBSCRIBE!!!

Leave a Reply

 
