Mr. Nice Guy's Corner

Stick Around For A While

Women Are INSANE!!!

Posted by Mr. Nice Guy on July 24, 2009

Insanity – Trying the same thing over and over again and expecting different results.

As I always say, the longer I live, the more I learn.  I like to observe life and analyze it to the fullest.  Yesterday, I had another conversation with an INSANE female.  It wasn’t my first, and definitely won’t be my last, and I’m sure a few INSANE brawds will read this.

“I want a thug.” or “I only date cute guys.” or “I only date nerds.”

I’ve heard women say that certain men “aren’t my type” but they are 30 and single.  Am I the only person in the conversation intelligent enough to realize, that if you’re single, obviously your type isn’t what you need?  I have no sympathy for women like that.  They deserve to be lonely and bitter.

If you judge a guy based on his looks or how thug he is, or how smart he is, instead of who he really is on the inside, and you get an asshole, you deserve every bit of it.  Flowers look great, but people with allergies shouldn’t have them in their house (think about it).

If it hasn’t worked for you yet, and you keep doing the same thing, you’re INSANE, so maybe you should try something different.  Being the sexiest woman on the planet won’t get you someone good on the inside, because you’re ugly on the inside.  “Birds of a feather flock together.”  That’s why you see groups of cute, ugly girls all over the place, and most of the time, they are just cute, lonely, and miserable.

Some women should really re-assess themselves and look in the inner mirror.  A lot of them are very UGLY on the inside, and that’s the kind of men that you will keep attracting, because no GOOD man wants a self centered judgmental woman that basis her world on outer appearances.  So to the women that say there are no good men left: There are good men left, but it takes a good woman to attract a good man, plain and simple…

Leave a Reply

 
