Mr. Nice Guy's Corner

Stick Around For A While

Women Don’t Know Shit About Their Friends

Posted by Mr. Nice Guy on July 24, 2009

I have a friend and me and him have been friends for about 10 years. We’ve met lots of girls and messed around with lots of girls. One thing that we do know about women is something that women don’t know about themselves. WOMEN DON’T KNOW SHIT ABOUT THEIR FRIENDS. I’ll share a few stories.

1) I met a white girl a while back, and we were friends. Actual friends and absolutely nothing sexual going on.  One day she came over with her friend that “didn’t fuck with black guys” and she was cool as hell. We were play fighting and all kinds of silly shit. Guess who calls me the next day and wants to fuck a black guy for the first time? I didn’t end up doing it, but my friend was telling me that her friend wouldn’t talk to me because I was black.

2) I have a friend that I’ve known since 7th grade. She use to be my girlfriend, but we are just good friends now. She has a friend that she swore would NEVER fuck with me. Not only did I fuck her friend, I did it the first night.

3) Another older female friend told me her sister was stuck up and wouldn’t fuck with me cause she doesn’t like dark guys.  Yep, I did that too. Both of them. LMAO

4) Most recently, my current girlfriend has a friend that is kinda cute. I was just playing around and mentioned having a 3 some to my girl. My girl proceeds to give me a long list of reasons why her friend WOULDN’T be down to do it. The main reason being “we’ve known each other too long.” My girl tells me that if her friend says yes, we can do it, but she knows she’s going to say no. So, I asked her friend, and her friend said: “I’m down, we’ve known each other for a long time, so I would be comfortable with that.” Funny how the same reason that she was supposed to say no was the very reason she said yes.

5) My homeboy is fuckin hillarious. I’m not sure exactly what he says to girls, but he has an above average track record for proving girls wrong.  About 90% of the time he ends up fuckin the girl that don’t mess with: big niggas, dark niggas, niggas with a girl, and rude niggas. Yep, that’s him and he makes a lot of progress.

6) One of my favorite moments involves 2 girls from high school. One was a very good friend of mine and the other was the stuck up girl that everybody wanted to fuck with, but couldn’t get the time of day from her.  My friend was good friends with her and she told me that this girl would NEVER talk to me because she was stuck up and mean.  Well, I started a conversation with her and we actually had fun that night. The next night she called me and came over and spent the night.  Turns out she was only miserable because nobody talked to her because they thought she was stuck up. She was just lonely. LMAO…

These are just 6 examples, mostly because my fingers hurt from typing all damn day. But the conclusion we have come to is that women don’t really know as much as they think they know about their friends.

So now ladies, let me ask you this.
Why do you ASSUME you know what your friends are going to say?
Why do you like to decide who they will and won’t talk to without even bothering to ask them?
Why are you trying to control your friend’s lives without their permission?
Don’t you think that is a little selfish?

If a girl tells me her friend likes one of my friends, I’m not going to tell her that he won’t talk to her because of xyz… He’s a grown man, just like your friends are grown, and they can make their own decisions.

Leave a Reply

 
